FEATURED BOOKS

OUR FEATURED RECOMMENDATIONS:

Click on the book cover for more details and/or to order the book.

The Killing of Faith

The Killing of Faith by William Holms

The Killing of Faith is the riveting suspense/thriller told by Faith, a mother of three children, caught in an unhappy marriage full of lies, deception and affairs. After swearing off love, she finally meets the man of her dreams. He seems perfect, wins her over, and makes her believe in love again. Just when her life starts looking up, Faith is plunged into a living nightmare beyond anything a person can imagine. Far from any chance of refuge or avenue of escape, all Faith can do is pray for a miracle before time runs out on her life and death horror story. The Killing of Faith will leave you stunned when you realize what happened to Faith can happen to anyone.

"Fans of Gone Girl or Girl on a Train will be hooked on this engrossing thriller."

READ OUR REVIEW

VISIT AUTHOR'S WEBSITE

HOME